Company Profile

Established in 2008, Shanghai FLAMA Welding Equipment Manufacture Co., Ltd is one of the leading companies in design, manufacture and sales of inverter welding machines in China. The company is located in Shanghai Pudong district and owns over 7,500 m2 of production facilities (including offices, R&D dept, assembly lines and SMT workshop) and employs around 300 people. Under FLAMA brand, our products are sold domestically and overseas to serve industries such as petrochemical, automotive, nuclear, shipbuilding, steel structures and light industry in general. Thanks to our daily commitment to quality and respect for national and international standards, our products satisfy the strictest criteria of energy saving, safety and environmental protection. We are certified CCC and CE and our products are sold worldwide, but are being particularly appreciated in Europe, The Americas, Asia and South East Asia.
0 m2 Plant Area
$0 Sales In 2014(USD)
0 Employees
$0 Export in 2014(USD)

Manufacturing Center

Production lines have an approximate output capacity of 30,000 units per month. Thanks to the use of Information Technology, the company has achieved remarkable levels of flexibility when comes to large or small production quantities. The company employs automatic production equipment such as fully automatic pressing machines, intelligent load testing systems, UV spray coating machines, etc. In order to guarantee the maximum level of quality and reliability, each product is carefully tested before being ready for despatch.
In order to ensure the quality and implement “Industry 4.0” concept, significant investments have been made in advanced static-free and dust-free Surface Mounted Technology (SMT) workshop. Production equipment are made by top class European and Japanese manufacturers, making sure automatic processes allow to achieve highest levels of efficiency and lowest level of product failure.
Automatic Storage System:The incoming materials are stored into a Kardex Remstar storage system which is remarkably improving the efficiency and safety of storage process. Goods are inspected upon arrival and they are carefully stored in the vertical carousel for a faster and effortless retrieval. The system is optimizing space and its strategic location allows faster intra-plant logistics.

R&D Center

Significant annual investments have made our R&D department one of the most advanced and productive in China, leading us to register more than 20 patents.Over 30 professionals ensure quality and product development with strict guidelines and with the help of most advanced testing equipment. Flexibility is one of our main advantages, allowing us to deliver the most demanding ODM and OEM projects. All products must go through a series of harsh tests before mass production.Therefore, the R&D laboratory is equipped with complete test facilities, including Tektronix and Rohde & Schwarz Digital Oscilloscope, FLUKE Thermal Imager, High and Low Temperature Chambers,Hioki Power Quality Tester, LPKF Circuit Board Plotter, Multi-channel Temperature Tester, etc.
 
0 Annual Output
0 R&D Team Size
0 Patents
0 Investment on SMT Equipment(USD)

公司简介

上海和宗焊接设备制造有限公司成立于2008年,是一家集焊接设备研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的高新技术企业,在上海浦东周浦智慧产业园内拥有7500平米的现代化厂房和办公楼,员工300余人。 同时成立了拥有自主知识产权的研发中心,并成为浦东新区认可的高新技术科研机构,产品拥有多项国家专利技术,在船舶、电建、化工、核电、钢结构和轻工等行业广泛运用,已发展成为国内外逆变焊机最专业的制造商之一。 公司旗下品牌Flama焊机全面通过国家CCC电工安全强制认证、欧盟CE认证等。 我们生产的逆变焊机、等离子切割机节能、环保、安全,热销欧洲、东南亚及美洲市场,在美国、印尼、土耳其、巴西、俄罗斯、葡萄牙等国都有战略合作伙伴。
0 厂房面积:超1万平米
0 2016年销售额:¥9500余万元
0 热诚员工
0 2016出口额:¥8000余万元

制造中心

车间月产量可达3万台焊机。公司运用信息化管理从而实现柔性化制造,既可进行大规模生产,又兼顾小批量定制。 车间内配备先进的全自动压端机、智能负载测试系统、电脑三防UV喷涂机等自动化设备。 每一台产品出厂前都要经过多层测试,以提供品质与效率的双重保证。
为了严格控制质量并配合“工业4.0”的战略概念,公司投入大量资金建造专业防静电无尘车间,引进国外尖端的制造设备,实现了产品核心部件的自动化生产。 在提高生产效率的同时,降低了生产过程中元器件损坏的概率,为产品整体性能的提升提供了强有力的保障。
采用世界先进的Kardex立库系统,仓管人员只需通过计算机发送物料代码,系统将自动投送出所需物品。 立库能极大地提高仓库空间利用率,并提升仓库备料作业效率。 全自动垂直升降库可直接将物料投送至生产车间,实现高效率的厂内物流管理。

研发中心

公司拥有自主知识产权的研发中心、30余名专业技术开发人员及20多项专利技术。同时我们的技术团队会根据客户的需求,定制特殊机型,真正做到以客户需求为导向。 所有产品在批量生产前都要经过一系列苛刻的测试,为此研发实验室内配置了齐全的检测设备,包括泰克、罗德尔施瓦兹数字示波器、FLUKE 热成像仪、高低温试验箱、日置电能质量测试仪、LPKF路线板雕刻机、多通道温度测试仪等。 完善齐备的实验设备和严格精密的测试手段,使我们不断开发出技术、性能、质量一流、深受用户喜爱的产品。
 
0 年产量
0 研发工程师
0 各项专利
0 2016研发投资总额(元)